Vice Chancellor

Faculty of Management Sciences

  • Name of Faculty:                 Faculty of Management Sciences
    Name of Dean Of Faculty:   Prof. B. F. Nwinee
    Contact E-mail:                    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
    Contact Phone Number(s):    08037084400


    Brief information about the Faculty


    The Faculty of Management Sciences provides undergraduate and post-graduate programmmes awarding Bachelor of Science (B.Sc), Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master of Science (M.Sc), Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) and Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D) Degrees in Accounting, Finance and Banking, Management, Marketing and Hospitality Management and Tourism. The B.Sc. programmes are particularly designed to prepare students to become professionals in all the functional areas of Management Sciences. This is achieved by providing a broad, qualitative, analytical and highly technologically-based management science education; necessary for success in public/private sector and society at large. The post-graduate programmes are designed to expose students to a framework of theories and develop a set of analytical tools which equip them with quantitative and analytical skills for creative decision making in relevant spheres of industry, administration, academics/research. The post-graduate diploma prepares qualified men and women whose previous training are deficient in business courses, for entry into the faculty’s Master programmes.



    List of Departments in the Faculty
  • 1) Accounting
  • 2) Finance and Banking
  • 3) Hospitality Management and Tourism
  • 4) Management
  • 5) Marketing
You are here: Home About Us Principal Officers Vice Chancellor Uncategorised Faculty of Management Sciences