Vice Chancellor

Faculty of Science

Name of Faculty:                 Faculty of Science
Name of Dean Of Faculty:    Prof. E. O. Chukwuocha
Contact E-mail:                  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Phone Number(s):    08032923820
List Of Departments

1) Animal & Environmental Biology 
2) Biochemistry

3) Computer Science

4) Geology

5) Mathematics and Statistics 
6) Microbiology

7) Physics 
8) Plant Science and Biotechnology
9) Pure and Industrial Chemistry


You are here: Home About Us Principal Officers Vice Chancellor Uncategorised Faculty of Science