Vice Chancellor

Faculty of Education

Name of Faculty:                   Faculty of Education
Name of Dean Of Faculty:    Prof. T.T. Orunaboka
Contact E-mail:          This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Phone Number(s):    08033413018
Brief information about the Faculty 
The Faculty of Education was created on 1st October, 1982 as school organization, and was later changed to Faculty organization with one Department due to the University-wide restructuring then. Today, Faculty of Education has grown and split into eight Departments made up of Academic, Administrative and Technical Staff. The Faculty is designed and organized to provide professional manpower for lower and higher institutions of learning in Nigeria.
List Of Departments
Department of Adult & Non-Formal Education 
Department of Curr. Studies & Educational Tech.
Department of Educational Foundations
Department of Educational Management and Planning
Department of Edu. Psych., Guid. & Counselling
Department of Human Kinetics & Health Education
Department of Library and Information Science
You are here: Home About Us Principal Officers Vice Chancellor Uncategorised Faculty of Education