Faculty Of Agriculture

Name of Faculty:                    Faculty of Agriculture
Name of Dean Of Faculty:     Prof. M. I. Godwin-Egein
Contact E-mail:                      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
Contact Phone Number(s):    08033702096
List Of Departments

Department of Crop & Soil Science 
Department of Animal Science 
Department of Fisheries
Department of Agric. Econs & Extension 
Department of Forestry & Wildlife Management
Department of Food, Nutrition & Home Science 
You are here: Home Schools, Colleges & Faculties Agriculture