Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology and Biotechnology

Faculty of Social Sciences

Name Of Faculty:                    Faculty of Social Sciences
Name  Of Dean Faculty:           Prof. K. A. Anele
Contact E-mail:                        This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Phone Number(s):    08038890832
List of Departments
1) Economics
2) Geography and Environmental Management
3) Political and Administrative Studies
4) Sociology